25 July 2022

Concra Wood 2022 JSC results


Congrats to club member Calum Callaghan, who battled the wind and rain to win Concra Wood 2022 JSC. Leading scores were:

1Calum Callaghan753000
2Victor Smyth762500
3Alan Bolger772300
4PJ Doyle782100
5Stephen Finlan781800
6Michael Stewart791400
7Robin French821400
8Gregg Santry831400
9Stephen Gethings841100
10Derry O’Connor851100
11Dean Mooney861100
12Dermot Cahill881100
13Colin Smith90900
14Terry O’Reilly92900
15Paul McKeever95900
16All other players96+450