17 March 2024

2023 Champions are crowned at The Heritage Resort

Ali Powell - TopGolfer Tour Champion 2023

The rescheduled 2023 Tour Championship Finals took place at The Heritage Resort yesterday, giving us the chance to crown our 2023 Champion golfers. Congrats to our winners:

2023 Flogas Pairs Matchplay Champions:

Ali Powell & Eunan Duigenan (New Forest GC)

2023 Flogas Singles Matchplay Champion:

Laurence Maher (Mountrath GC)

2023 Flogas Order of Merit Champion:

Stephen Gethings (Moyvalley GC)

2023 Flogas Ladies Tour Champion:

Bernie Darcy (Arklow GC)

2023 Flogas Tour Champion:

Ali Powell (New Forest GC)

Congrats to all of our winners and see you all ‘On Tour’ when we get underway in May 2024.