28 August 2022

Glasson 2022 JSC & SSC results


After an 8-year absence, were were excited to bring the Tour back to the stunning lakeside setting at Glasson. The Junior Scratch was won by Paddy Higgins (Grange GC) on 78-gross and the Senior Scratch was won by Michael Green (Greenore GC) on 73-gross, pipping Mark Rowe (Athlone GC) on the back 9 countback.

The Flogas Order of Merit table will be updated on Monday 29th August. Leading scores in both events were:


1Paddy Higgins783000
2Brian Dunne792500
3Jack O’Kelly Lynch792300
4Colin Smith792100
5Evan Maher791800
6Michael Curran801400
7Eddie O’Neil811400
T8Alex Nicoara821175
T8Billy McCormack821175
T8Victor Smyth821175
T8Vincent Carney821175
T12Damien Fahy83940
T12Brian Daly83940
T12Michael Stewart83940
T12Karl O’Neill83940
T12Derry O’Connor83940
T17Adrian O’Donoghue84700
T17Byran Dore84700
T19Stephen Gethings85620
T19Joseph Hannigan85620
T19Pat McCormack85620
22+All other players86+450


1Michael Green733000
2Mark Rowe732600
3James Joyce742400
4Barry Ruane742200
5Martin Gill741900
T6Lorcan O’Connor751500
T6Thomas O’Connor751500
T6Niall Carroll751500
T9Mark King761300
T9Shane Concaccon761300
11Kevin Murphy771300
T12Jonathan Kelly781100
T12Colm Fitzgerald781100
T12Stephen Lonergan781100
T15Stuart Carter79935
T15Shane Kelly79935
T15Finn Sullivan79935
18Conor McCormack80800
19Eamonn Morrissey80800
20Mark Butler82675
21Ernie Price82675
22All other players83+550