08 July 2023

Slieve Russell 2023 JSC results


Slieve Russell threw up quite the challenge for players today, with gusty winds and slick greens testing golfers skills & temperament. Congrats to Brendan Mulgrew from Galgorm Castle who stormed to victory.

Leading scores were:

1Brendan Mulgrew753000
2Brian Dunne772500
3Jack O Kelly Lynch772300
4Martin Gaughan782100
5Tommy Grehan791800
T6Cole Henderson791400
T6Victor Smyth791400
T6Liam Casey791400
T9Martin Gill801100
T9Liam Hannon801100
T9Francis Grehan801100
T9Kevin Murphy801100
T13Alex Nicoara81900
T13John McHale81900
T13David Egan81900
T16Brian McFall82800
T16Daragh Kelly82800
T18Gerard Connolly83640
T18Denis Cullen83640
T18Patrick MacNeill83640
T18Stephen Carse83640
T22Brian Farragher84450
T22Paudie McEneaney84450
T22Niall Maher84450
T25Gavin Toal85450
T25Michael Stewart85450
T25Ross Young85450
T28Lee McNamara86450
T28Ian McKenna86450
T28John Buggie86450
31+All other players87+450